Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Nordin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Nordin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jtchristiank1

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa has helped me more times that I can remember. This office makes having to pay for insurance much less painful; thank ya'll."

Jennifer

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to Send A Big Thank you to Ms Sarah for helping me with my Home and Auto Insurance. She answered every Question And All my concerns that I had. Very sweet and Humble Young Lady Thank you Mr .Chris And the whole staff Team!!"

Marissa LaDuke

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Chris Nordin and their entire team. They are friendly, professional and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Nicole Matthews

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Nordin is a great Agent! He answers any questions that I have about my policies. When I did have a claim, he helped me understand the steps that I needed to make. He went above and beyond to help me when I had an emergency happen. He is the best Agent I have ever had!"

Greg Ogborne

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive genuine loving family values. Chris and his Wife Olivia truly care about their clients and treat everyone as family. Rare in these confusing times."

Cory Stumpf

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Chris since 2012. From his Character to his integrity. Simply a great person to work with. Full of knowledge. What you call a good conversation."

Tenesha Gaither

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was great, everyone go see him!"

14bholmes

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has always been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. My husband and I are very pleased."

Tommy Black

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has my business from here on out. Both he and Brittni went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions/concerns were satisfied. Im now confident that i have plenty of coverage for a price, and with service, that my last provider cant match. This office is full of professional, caring, down to earth people and i urge anyone to stop by or give them a call."

Sarah Thomas

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and caring"